Executive

Branch 375 Executive – 2020-2021

Executive Officers

President Terri O’ Connor president@rcl375.ca
Immediate Past President Julian West past-president@rcl375.ca 
1st Vice President Mary West 1stvice@rcl375.ca
2nd Vice President Phyllis Archibald 2ndvice@rcl375.ca
3rd Vice President Vacant 3rdvice@rcl375.ca
Treasurer Ross Toms treasurer@rcl375.ca
Secretary Judy Mulvihill  office@legion375.ca

 

Executive Members:

 Marie Burger;   Terri O’Connor

Standing Committee’s

Membership Phyllis Archibald membership@rcl375.ca
Service Officer Andrew Stewart

Glenn Reed

vets-service@rcl375.ca
Poppy Julian West poppy@rcl375.ca
Bursary Elisabet France elisabet.kun@sympatico.ca 
Youth Education Sheelagh MacDonald youth-ed@rcl375.ca
Ways & Means Debbie Harris ways-means@rcl375.ca
Entertainment Phyllis Archibald entertainment@rcl375.ca
PRO Sheelagh MacDonald PRO@rcl375.ca
Sergeant-At-Arms  Paul Yu s-at-a@rcl375.ca
Parade Marshal Vacant parademarshal@rcl375.ca
Sick & Welfare (Hospital) Debbie Harris  N/A
Hall Rentals & Special Events Coordinator Russ Horner special-events@rcl375.ca
Bar Chairman Peter Turtlebury  N/A
Web Master Vacant webmaster@rcl375.ca
Tech Support Vacant  techsupport@legion375.ca
House & Property Peter Turtlebury N/A