Executive

Branch 375 Executive – 2017-2018

Executive Officers

President Julian West president@rcl375.ca
Immediate Past President Paul Ducharme past-president@rcl375.ca 
1st Vice President Michael Ostafichuk 1stvice@rcl375.ca
2nd Vice President Ross Toms 2ndvice@rcl375.ca
3rd Vice President Terri O’Connor 3rdvice@rcl375.ca
Treasurer Ross Toms treasurer@rcl375.ca
Secretary Judy Mulvihill  office@rcl375.ca

 

Executive Members:

 Michael Ostafichuk;   Marie Burger;   Terri O’Connor

Standing Committee’s

Membership Greg Beros membership@rcl375.ca
Veterans Service Terri O’Connor vets-service@rcl375.ca
Poppy Michael Ostafichuk poppy@rcl375.ca
Bursary Bev Ducharme N/A
Youth Education Terri O’Connor youth-ed@rcl375.ca
Ways & Means Marie Burger ways-means@rcl375.ca
Entertainment   entertainment@rcl375.ca
PRO Michael Ostafichuk PRO@rcl375.ca
Sergeant-At-Arms  George Fitzpatrick s-at-a@rcl375.ca
Parade Marshal Glenn Wood parademarshal@rcl375.ca
Sick & Welfare (Hospital) Anne Howatt  N/A
Hall Rentals & Special Events Coordinator Russ Horner special-events@rcl375.ca
Bar Chairman TBA  N/A
Web Master Ross Toms webmaster@rcl375.ca
House & Property Brian McNeice N/A